Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"abde"
[etree]Danny Barnes Live at Tractor Tavern on 2008-10-26 - Danny Barnes
01. Ray's Floor 02. Caveman 03. Pretty Daughter 04. My Baby She's Working for the TSA 05. Tuning Banter 06. Corn Pon Sally and Her hay bailing wagon wheels 07. Big Girl Blues
Keywords: Danny Barnes; Banjo; Tractor Tavern
Downloads: 359 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Pearl Street Clubroom on 2006-04-27 - Benevento/Russo
Benevento/Russo Duo 4/27/06 Pearl Street Clubroom Northampton, MA source: onstage Neumann KM184> Lunatec V3> AES/EBU> MOTU 896 lineage: MOTU 896> firewire> TiBook G4> DP4> AIFF> xACT> FLAC16 recorded and mastered by Clinton Vadnais (cleantones gmail com) disk one: 01. intro 1:47 02. Play, Pause, Stop 9:28 03. Echo Park 3:50 04. Sunny's Song 5:17 05. Memphis 4:13 06. Bronko's Blues 7:53 07. Something for Rockets 6:13 08...
Downloads: 876 (1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Cuthbert Amphitheatre on 2006-08-04 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: Little Hands > Jam > San Jose, Piece Of Mine, High On A Mountaintop > Black Market > Jam > Dirk(1) Can't Stop Now Set 2: Banter / Tuning Lonesome Fiddle Blues(2), Sometimes A River(3), Close Your Eyes(4) > Sand Dollar, Disc 3: Desert Dawn, Texas Town, Naive Melody (This Must Be The Place) > Black Clouds
Keywords: SCI, Incident, cuthbert, eugene, peak, railroad
Downloads: 16,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Liberty Hall on 2006-01-27 - Yonder Mountain String Band
If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) Kentucky Mandolin Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) Sometimes I've Won Spanish Harlem Incident Clinch Mountain Backstep New Horizons Crow Black Chicken New Horizons This Lonesome Heart A Father's Arms Nothin' But Nothin' Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie Death Trip Only A Northern Song 40 Miles from Denver At the End of the Day Paul & Silas Mother's Only Son Too Late Now Everybody Knows This Is Nowh...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,965 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Orange Peel on 2006-12-14 - Del McCoury Band
disc one: 1. WNCW Intro 2. Travelin' Teardrop Blues 3. Count Me Out 4. Hillcrest Drive 5. Lilly Hoskins 6. John Henry 7. Nashville Cats 8. Instrumental 9. Teardrops in my Eyes 10. Asheville Turnaround 11. Smoking Gun 12. Nothin' Special 13. 7th Heaven 14. Never Grow Up Boy 15. The Mountain Song 16. Blackjack 17. High On A Mountain 18. She Can't Burn Me Now 19. Blackjack County Chain disc two: 1. Half a Mind 2...
Downloads: 5,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Deadwood Revival Live at Tractor Tavern on 2006-12-08 - Deadwood Revival
1)Intro 2)Roscoe Stomp 3)Rain & Snow 4)Ain't the Buying Kind 5)Darling Corey 6)Bound to Go 7)Banter 8)Cover My Tracks 9)Passenger Side 10)Banter 11)Sandy Boys* 12)Little Maggie*
Downloads: 209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Alabaster Brown feat Vince Herman LIVE Harvest Hoedown 11-25-09 - Alabaster Brown
Illinois Theater - Harvest Hoedown 11-25-09 Intro, New McDonald(Vince Solo), Made By Hand(Vince Solo), Everything is Round(Vince Solo), Somehow(Vince Solo), Intro/Linin Track, LA Freeway, New Old Joe Clark, Stay Away Monday, Crazy, Gonna Have a Party, Boo Boo/Dolly Dunn/Boo Boo, Willin, Don't Bogart That Joint, Casino Queen, Catfish John, Unplug That Telephone, Dear Doctor, Sharon, Joseph's Dream, Still Feelin Blue, Wagon Wheel, Steam Powered Aereoplane, E...
Keywords: Alabaster Brown; Vince Herman; Americana; Bluegrass; Rock
Downloads: 286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Threadgills on 2011-05-13 - The Gourds
The Gourds May 13, 2011 Threadgills Austin TX Source:Avantck1>Rolls Pr Mix MX54S>Somy M11 Lineage:M10>CDWAV>.Flac 6 Taper:porkchop101 Setlist: Ladies choice Blanket Show Promenade Pill Bug Blues Wagon Of Destruction The Gyroscopic New Dues Omaha Cracklins Pine Island Bayou Illegal Oyster Country Orange Grievin and Smokin Hallejulah Shine New Roomate Declineometer Tex Mex Mile Yoli Find a Possum Mister Batty The Labor
Downloads: 413 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stringtown Pickers Live at The Melody Inn on 2007-07-12 - Stringtown Pickers
Old Home Place Dancing With The Angels Old Hometown Lifeline Midnight Moonlight Walk Out In The Rain Ghost Dance Euphoria Welcome to Stringtown White Freightliner Blues Ballad of John Peter Theme Time Don't Think Twice Just Because Think of What You've Done Nightfall
Downloads: 1,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at High Sierra Music Festival - Mainstage on 1999-07-04 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: New Orleans Style Parade March > A Poem by Lester (accompanied by drums, trumpets, Jamie Janover and Joules Graves) > Rollover, Indian Creek, Joyful Sound, Rhythm of The Road, Blue Bossa* > Little Hands* > Jam > Shine Encore: Land's End^
Downloads: 1,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Newgrass Revival on September 28, 1975 - Monte Barry
Newgrass Revival - SBD - patch provided by Hazel Johnson Bluegrass Renaissance Louisville, KY September 28, 1975 Set 1 d1t01 I'm Not the Only One d1t02 You Don't Love Me d1t03 This Heart of Mine d1t04 Mississippi Delta Home d1t05 Crooked Smile d1t06 Cold Sailor d1t07 Good Woman's Love d1t08 Pennies in My Pocket d1t09 Steam Powered Aereoplane d1t10 The Rainbow Bridge d1t11 Norwegian Wood d1t12 Sally Goodin' d1t13 Fly Through the Country Set 2 d1t14 I'll Never See My Home Again d1t15 Silence or Te...
Keywords: Monte Barry; Newgrass Revival; Sam Bush; Courtney Johnson; Curtis Burch; John Cowan; Hazel Johnson; bluegrass
Downloads: 24,360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Hickory Project Live at Steve's Guitars on 2006-06-06 - The Hickory Project
Disc 1 - Set 1 01) Bangers & Mash 02) Head Over Heels 03) I'll Take The Blame 04) Breakfast In Sydney 05) Mine, Mine, Mine 06) Ain't Misbehavin' 07) In The Mood 08) Friend Of The Devil 09) Carbondale! 10) Walls Of Time 11) Angeline The Baker Disc 2 - Set 2 01) Brown County 02) Hearts In Carolina 03) Waltz Of The Morning 04) The Love Each Other 05) Dawgapelli 06) Reach 07) Roundtop 08) Heartbreak Mountain 09) Fiddle Medley 10) The Breeze 11) Orange Blossom Special Hickory Project is: Sue Cunningh...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 4,191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1978-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Passenger, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,078 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Neumo's on 2007-04-14 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: [72:57] 01 Intro, [1:10] 02 New Horizons~> [6:39] 03 Ewie With The Crooked Horn~> 10:03] 04 New Horizons, [5:05] 05 Near Me, [4:20] 06 Maid Of The Canyon, [5:17] 07 Romance Blues, [4:34] 08 Sidewalk Stars~> [5:21] 09 Ain't Been Myself In Years, [4:27] 10 Night Is Left Behind, [5:15] 11 How 'Bout You~> [4:12] 12 King Ebeneezer~> [10:51] 13 East Nashville Easter, [5:43] Set 2: [84:15] 01 Intro, [2:27] 02 Freeborn Man~> [6:17] 03 Wheelhoss> [5:10] 04 Freeborn Man, [2:49] 05 Girlfriend Is Bet...
Downloads: 13,192 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Not Fade Away, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,860 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Cat's Paw (PROJECT LMA) on 2000-02-02 - Yonder Mountain String Band
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND 02/02/00 The Cat's Paw - Bozeman, MT Pastor Tim's SBD recording Posted To LMA By Tyler Jernigan "Kinfolkiana" (PROJECT LMA) this torrent : my discs > EAC > normalised > flac first 2 songs of the encore were played acoustic in the middle of the audience, and are not included here. the infamous "Pastor Tim got busted show" - everyone's favorite Pastor got hit with a speeding ticket en route, and the band dont let him forget it ;-) Disc One Set 1 Pow Wow The Indian Boy D...
Keywords: YMSB; YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND
Downloads: 7,688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Centennial Theater on 1996-11-30 - Del McCoury Band
01. Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On 02. I'm The Bluest Man In Town 03. This Kind Of Life 04. Pike County Breakdown 05. Walk Out In The Rain 06. The Cold Hard Facts 07. Chicken Under The Washtub 08. BlackJack County Chains 09. Baltimore John 10. Get Down On Your Knees and Pray 11. Last Steam Engine Train 12. I Feel The Blues Moving In 13. I Got My Future On Ice 14. Daisy Mae 15. Still Hot Smokin' Gun 16...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,577 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Riviera Theatre on 2007-10-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01. Deal 02. Mississippi Half Step 03. Deep Elem Blues 04. Loose Lucy 05. Walkin' Away 06. Cumberland Blues 07. Seven Jealous Sisters* 08. Cold Rain & Snow 09. Cosmic Charley 10. China Cat Sunflower > 11. Eyes of the World > 12. St. Stephen > 13. Mountains of the Moon > 14. Midnight Rider > 15. I Know You Rider 16. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) > 17. Sugar Magnolia 18. Donor Rap 19. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Phil Lesh; Ratdog
Downloads: 10,078 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2009-03-30 - The Dead
Althea Cassidy Uncle John's Band Eyes Of The World... St Stephen> Dark Star> Sugar Magnolia encore: Not Fade Away
Keywords: The Dead
Downloads: 6,072 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,500 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio